NASA discovers an exoplanet similar to Earth

Published at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

play



1:03

Published at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

An astronaut of Salvadoran origin travels to space


1:12

Published at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

The ship took off with the first Salvadoran to travel into space


1:32

Published at 11:52 ET (15:52 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

NASA publishes the most accurate picture of Neptune's rings


0:50

Published at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

This is Frank Rubio, the first astronaut from El Salvador


2:26

Published at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Tuesday 20 September 2022

Which country will have SpaceX representation on board in 2023?


0:50

Published at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Monday 19 September 2022

NASA Insight captures the sound of meteorites on Mars


0:59

Published at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Mars could harbor microbial life here


1:30

Published at 15:17 ET (19:17 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Volcanoes on the moon?  Evidence of volcanic activity discovered


0:48

Published at 11:23 ET (15:23 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

This is how the Scottish sky lit up with a meteor fall


1:04

Leave a Comment