Jeff Bezos is no longer the second richest person in the world

Published at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

play



0:45

Published at 14:23 ET (18:23 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

The 5 largest mining producers with the largest gold reserves


1:52

Published at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Thursday 15 September 2022

Why is there a global alert for food price inflation?


4:57

Published at 23:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

What are the most bloated countries in America?


1:03

Published at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

Drought in the US helps maintain inflation


1:27

Published at 12:45 ET (16:45 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Why should you invest in water?


1:43

Published at 05:01 ET (09:01 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Is Bitcoin working in El Salvador one year after its legal introduction?


2:36

Published at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) on Monday, September 5, 2022

The truth about the high price of tortillas in Mexico


1:19

Published at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Monday 5 September 2022

OPEC + will cut production in October


1:05

Published at 10:47 ET (14:47 GMT) Monday 5 September 2022

The impact of the new global context on Latin America


2:36

Leave a Comment