Weather alert! According to scientists, the “Apocalypse glacier” is almost at its limit

Published at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Monday 5 September 2022

play



0:54

Published at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Record temperatures continue to choke the western United States.


0:42

Published at 19:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Could soon be the first


0:45

Published at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Wednesday August 31, 2022

The report highlights how extreme heat affects your health


2:12

Published at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Tuesday 30 August 2022

Melting Greenland will raise sea levels by 25 cm


1:00

Published at 11:25 ET (15:25 GMT) Friday August 26, 2022

A new study says the temperature will triple by 2100


0:45

Published at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Thursday 25 August 2022

Mississippi flood causes a hole in the highway


0:38

Published at 12:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Tuesday August 23, 2022

They make textiles from recycled plastic by outsourcing


1:19

Published at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

They reveal that Swiss glaciers are losing a lot of their size


0:46

Published at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

600-year-old Buddhist statues dried up


0:47

Leave a Comment