NASA discovers exoplanet considered ‘super-Earth’

Published at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Thursday August 4, 2022

play



1:14

Published at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Thursday August 4, 2022

Science says humans can live on the moon


1:48

Published at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Wednesday August 3, 2022

Find out who will be the first sheep on a space flight


1:17

Published at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday August 2, 2022

What will NASA ask of future special space missions?


0:48

Published at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Tuesday August 2, 2022

Lopez Obrador: Katia Echazarita is a source of pride for Mexico


0:42

Published at 18:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Tuesday August 2, 2022

New and revealing images of the Webb Telescope published by NASA


1:13

Published at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) on Monday August 1, 2022

Meteorites, planet alignment and more astronomical events for August


0:59

Posted at 08:48 ET (12:48 GMT) on Monday August 1, 2022

This was the moment when a Chinese missile fell to the ground


1:26

Published at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

NASA captures stunning image of Jupiter's vortexes


0:57

Published at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

JunoCam, a project that brings us closer to Jupiter, is looking for volunteers


1:18

Leave a Comment