Parallel dollar race in Argentina

Published at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

play



2:09

Published at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This is what Evita's grave looks like 70 years after her death


1:46

Published at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Cloud in the city?  Look at the thick fog that covered Buenos Aires


0:42

Published at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Is the value of the parallel dollar important in Argentina?


1:38

Published at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Wild tigers were born after 70 years of absence in Ibera, Argentina


1:07

Published at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Argentine Central Bank


0:56

Published at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

This was the tense crossing between the presidents of Argentina and Uruguay


0:59

Published at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

How do you study for free at UBA as a foreigner?


0:48

Published at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Wednesday 20 July 2022

Deaf people demand recognition in sign language


5:42

Published at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Wednesday 20 July 2022

Why is Friend's Day celebrated on July 20?


1:13

Leave a Comment