Abenader will chair the swearing-in of PRM’s new board on Sunday

Santo Domingo, d.

On Sunday 19th President Louis Abenader will preside over the swearing-in ceremony of the new leadership of the Modern Revolutionary Party (PRM), after the agreement of delegates held on 15 May.

The event will take place at the Palacio de los Deportes Virgilio Travieso Soto, at 10:00 AM. Abenader will deliver a closing speech.

PRM will hand over certificates of winners to José Ignacio Paliza, who remains President of PRM and is accompanied by Milagros Ortiz Bosch as Senior Vice President; Eddie Olivares is second and Nelson Arroyo is third.

While Carolina Mejia will be sworn in as General Secretary with Kevin Cruz as First Deputy Secretary; Lea Santana and Jean-Louis Rodriguez are second and third, respectively.

PRM summoned his leadership so that they meet next Sunday at the event.

Leave a Comment