Guaido responds to Fernandez’s comments on Maduro

Published at 17:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Tuesday, June 14, 2022

play





Published at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Guaido's position on the Venezuelan plane in Argentina




Published at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Sunday 12th June 2022

Power cuts complicate Venezuelans' lives


2:37

Published at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Wednesday, June 8, 2022

The peculiarities of the new migrant caravan


3:53

Published at 14:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Does Venezuela benefit from high oil prices?


1:15

Published at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Tuesday May 31, 2022

The Venezuelan is the oldest man in the world


2:34

Published at 13:10 ET (17:10 GMT) Friday May 27, 2022

Surprises the chef with his unconventional Venezuelan recipes


4:07

Published at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Wednesday 25 May 2022

Is there an improvement in the economic situation in Venezuela?


2:50

Published at 10:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Thursday May 19, 2022

The oldest man in the world is a Venezuelan


0:49

Published at 22:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Venezuelans in Florida respond to the announcement of sanctions relief


2:02

Leave a Comment