CNN enters the new McDonald’s restaurant in Russia

Published at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) on Monday, June 13, 2022

play



2:23

Published at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Sunday 12 June 2022

Russia opens restaurant to replace McDonald's


0:37

Published at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Russia's central bank cuts interest rates


0:55

Published at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Tuesday 7 June 2022

Russia hands over bodies of Ukrainian soldiers killed in Mariupol




Published at 22:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022




2:55

Published at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

A Russian academic analyzes Russia's war in Ukraine


5:50

Published at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Tyrant or democrat?  Academic analyzes of Putin's profile


1:50

Published at 14:36 ​​ET (18:36 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Russia shuts down part of Germany's gas supplies


1:08

Published at 22:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Tuesday May 31, 2022

Santa Park in Finland turns into a bomb shelter again


0:51

Published at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Tuesday May 31, 2022

Russia can cut off natural gas from Denmark and the Netherlands


1:12

Leave a Comment