“I don’t like excluding Cuba, Venezuela and Nicaragua,” said Gabriel Borek.

Published at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

play



3:23

Published at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Saturday 11 June 2022

Find out which aspects are most relevant to the Summit of the Americas


5:06

Published at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Parallel Reality During Summit of the Americas


1:46

Published at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

Biden gestures during Fernandez's speech in Los Angeles




Published at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Opportunities and sustainability, challenges seen by young people


3:11

Published at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Argentine President Alberto Fernandez Summit of the Americas


13:07

Published at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Immigration is the key to corporate success in the United States


5:41

Published at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Alberto Fernandez invited Joe Biden to the next CELAC Summit


0:58

Published at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Alberto Fernandez talks about the intern with Cristina Kirchner




Published at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Alberto Fernandez Asks Joe Biden on Cuba and Venezuela




Leave a Comment