Biden gestures during Fernandez’s speech in Los Angeles

Published at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

play





Published at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Parallel Reality During Summit of the Americas


1:46

Published at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022




3:23

Published at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Opportunities and sustainability, challenges seen by young people


3:11

Published at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Argentine President Alberto Fernandez Summit of the Americas


13:07

Published at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Immigration is the key to corporate success in the United States


5:41

Published at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Alberto Fernandez invited Joe Biden to the upcoming CELAC Summit


0:58

Published at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Alberto Fernandez talks about the intern with Cristina Kirchner




Published at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Friday 10 June 2022

Alberto Fernandez Asks Joe Biden on Cuba and Venezuela




Published at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

The future of Venezuelans after the elections in Colombia


2:58

Leave a Comment