Oppenheimer talks about his interview with Rodolfo Hernandez

Published at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Sunday 5 June 2022

play





Published at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022

The Colombian Foreign Ministry accuses AMLO of


2:59

Published at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022

What is the relationship between abortion and domestic violence?


2:26

Published at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022

Feminists Discuss Why Abortion Really Should Be


2:00

Published at 21:53 ET (01:53 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022

How restrictive is the law if men abort?


1:06

Published at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022

He appears


2:32

Published at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Wednesday June 1, 2022

Who is Marilyn Castillo, who could be Colombia's next Vice President?


4:10

Published at 11:25 ET (15:25 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

One dead and 14 missing after a mine exploded


0:45

Published at 10:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

What president do the citizens of Colombia want?


2:50

Published at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Tuesday May 31, 2022

Petro and Hernandez under the magnifying glass of complaints and accusations


2:49

Leave a Comment