Brief video of the Ukraine-Russia war: June 2 | video

Published at 00:27 ET (04:27 GMT) Friday 3 June 2022

play





Published at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Searching for the bodies of Ukrainian civilians buried by the Russians


3:12

Published at 00:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Video summary of the Ukraine-Russia war: June 1




Published at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Children's Day in Ukraine: This is how the war affected them




Published at 12:36 ET (16:36 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Ukrainian exhibitions destroyed Russian tanks and vehicles


2:12

Published at 11:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Wednesday June 1, 2022

Ukraine displays destroyed Russian tanks in the streets


2:12

Published at 11:34 ET (15:34 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

At least 243 children have died in Ukraine because of the war


0:43

Published at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Zinchenko in Ukraine:


1:49

Published at 00:35 ET (04:35 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Video summary of the Ukraine-Russia war: May 31




Published at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Tuesday May 31, 2022

Eurovision winners sell trophy to help Ukraine


0:40

Leave a Comment